Copyright 2020 - The Methodist Church of Southern Africa - A Christ-healed Africa for the healing of the nations

Worship Services

Worship Services

 
Sunday 30 August:
Watch: Click here
Listen: Click here
 
Wednesday 26 August:
Watch: Click here
Listen: Click here
 
 
Sunday 23 August
 
Watch: Click here
 
Wednesday 19 August
 
Watch: Click here
'
Listen: Click here
 

Sunday 16 August

Watch: Click here

Audio: Click here

Wednesday 12 August

Watch: Click here

Audio: Click here

 

Sunday 9 August:

Watch: Click here

Audio: Click here

Wednesday 5 August

Watch: Click here

Audio: Click here

 

Sunday 2 August

Watch: Click here

Audio: Click here

Wednesday 29 July:

Watch: Click here

Audio: Click here

 

Sunday 26 July:

Watch: Click here 

Wednesday 22 July:

Watch: Click here 

Audio: Click here 

 

Sunday 19 July

Watch: Click here
 
Audio: Click here

Wednesday 15 July

Watch: Click here

Audio: Click here 

 

Sunday 12 July

Watch: Click here 

Audio: Click here 

Wednesday 8 July

Watch: Click here

Audio: Click here 

 

Sunday 5 July

Watch: Click here 

Audio: Click here 

 

Sunday 28 June

Watch: Click here 

Audio: Click here 

Wednesday 24 June

Watch: Click here 

Audio: Click here 

 

Sunday 21 June

Watch: Click here 

Audio: Click here 

Wednesday 17 June

Watch: Click here

Audio: Click here 

 

Sunday 14 June

Watch: Click here 

AudioClick here 

Wednesday 10 June 

Watch: Click here 

 

Sunday 7 June 

Video: Click here

Audio: Click here

Wednesday 3 June  

Watch: Click here 

Audio: Click here

 

Sunday 31 May

Video: Click here 

Wednesday 27 May

Video: Click here 
Audio: Click here 

Sunday 24 May

Video: Click here 

Audio: Click here

Sunday 17 May

Video: Click here 

Audio: Click here

Sunday 10 May 

Video: Click here 

Audio: Click here

Wednesday 6 May

Video: Click here 

Audio: Click here 

Sunday 3 May 

Video: Click here 

Audio: Click here 

Sunday 26 April

Video: Click here 

Sunday 19 April 

Video: Click here 

Audio: Click here 

Sunday 29 March 

Transcript: Click here

Audio: Click here

Video: Click here

 

 

 

 

Logo

f t g m